Hart District Council election results 2023

Here are the 2023 election results for the Hart District Council elections for Fleet Hampshire and other wards across Hart

Blackwater & Hawley

  • Bob Harward (Liberal Democrat) with 1,188 votes

Crookham East

  • Chris Axam (Community Campaign Hart) with 1,261 votes

Crookham West and Ewshot

  • Tony Clarke (Community Campaign Hart) with 1,147 votes

Fleet Central

  • Katie Davies (Community Campaign Hart) with 1,116 votes

Fleet East

  • Peter Wildsmith (Liberal Democrat) with 1,402 votes

Fleet West

  • Ben Thomas (Community Campaign Hart) with 1,071 votes

Hartley Wintney

  • Jon Farmer (Conservative) with 1.364 votes


  • Joseph Smith (Independent) with 1,272 votes


  • Chris Dorn (Conservative) with 1,412 votes

Yateley East

  • David Neighbour (Liberal Democrat) with 1,325 votes

Yateley West

  • Joseph Vernon (Liberal Democrat) with 1,374 votes