Hampshire County Council election results in Fleet and Hart

Here are the election results for the Hampshire County Council elections for Fleet Hampshire and Hart

Church Crookham and Ewshot

  • Stephen Parker (Conservative) with 2,676 votes

Fleet Town

  • Steve Forster (Conservative) with 3,571 votes

Hartley Wintney and Yateley West

  • Andrew Davies (Conservative) with 3,438 votes

Odiham and Hook

  • Jonathan Glen (Conservative) with 3,444 votes

Yateley East and Blackwater

  • Adrian Collett (Liberal Democrat) with 3,315 votes